name
jdk8-mips64-public
description
openjdk8
owner
Aoqi@loongson.cn
last change
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 18:09:18 +0800

Changes

Thu, 23 Apr 2020 18:09:18 +0800 aoqi Added tag mips64el-jdk8u252-b10 for changeset 8c54aca26212 default tip changeset | files
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 11:49:54 +0800 aoqi Merge mips64el-jdk8u252-b10 changeset | files
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 14:05:38 -0800 alvdavi 8238960: linux-i586 builds are inconsistent as the newly build jdk is not able to reserve enough space for object heap changeset | files
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 01:58:35 +0100 alvdavi 8233410: Better Build Scripting changeset | files
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 05:14:05 +0000 andrew Added tag jdk8u252-b08 for changeset 72a6d93679e5 changeset | files
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 14:25:59 +0000 andrew Added tag jdk8u252-b07 for changeset 746815de8b5b jdk8u252-b08 changeset | files
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:28:21 +0000 andrew Added tag jdk8u252-b06 for changeset bb464170d344 jdk8u252-b07 changeset | files
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 19:01:12 +0000 andrew Added tag jdk8u252-b05 for changeset 62c9a2725c6c jdk8u252-b06 changeset | files
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 06:27:58 +0000 andrew Added tag jdk8u252-b04 for changeset 6383ac7b39e4 jdk8u252-b05 changeset | files
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 09:41:15 +0000 andrew Added tag jdk8u252-b03 for changeset 9fb3e77d22d6 jdk8u252-b04 changeset | files
...

Tags

Wed, 15 Apr 2020 11:49:54 +0800 mips64el-jdk8u252-b10 changeset | changelog | files
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 14:25:59 +0000 jdk8u252-b08 changeset | changelog | files
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:28:21 +0000 jdk8u252-b07 changeset | changelog | files
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 19:01:12 +0000 jdk8u252-b06 changeset | changelog | files
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 06:27:58 +0000 jdk8u252-b05 changeset | changelog | files
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 09:41:15 +0000 jdk8u252-b04 changeset | changelog | files
Tue, 04 Feb 2020 02:10:49 +0000 jdk8u252-b03 changeset | changelog | files
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 06:24:11 +0000 jdk8u252-b02 changeset | changelog | files
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 16:20:32 +0200 jdk8u252-b01 changeset | changelog | files
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:26:59 +0800 mips64el-jdk8u242-b10 changeset | changelog | files
...

Bookmarks

...
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 18:09:18 +0800 5f0639fe0126 default changeset | changelog | files
...

mercurial