Fri, 10 Aug 2018 12:27:25 +0100 aefimov Merge changeset | files
Sat, 04 Aug 2018 12:52:41 +0100 aefimov Merge changeset | files
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 11:46:51 +0100 aefimov Merge changeset | files
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 15:59:46 +0100 aefimov Added tag jdk8u201-b00 for changeset d6007fa4ffae changeset | files
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 05:13:28 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u202-b03 for changeset cfa6347c891b changeset | files
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 16:58:38 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u202-b02 for changeset 1c0d5a15ab4c jdk8u202-b03 changeset | files
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 14:43:07 -0700 kevinw 8202557: OpenJDK fails to start in Windows 7 and 8.1 after upgrading compiler to VC 2017 jdk8u202-b02 changeset | files
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 13:00:32 +0100 aefimov Added tag jdk8u202-b01 for changeset dc92f24722a6 changeset | files
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 15:33:48 +0100 aefimov Merge jdk8u202-b01 changeset | files
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 20:42:36 +0100 aefimov Merge changeset | files
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 10:19:11 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b26 for changeset 3322b7fdc03f changeset | files
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 04:39:24 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b12 for changeset 6432b2dd408c jdk8u191-b26 changeset | files
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 10:54:02 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b26 for changeset e131417abf59 changeset | files
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 05:11:24 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b12 for changeset 4d3fefdd2f98 jdk8u192-b26 changeset | files
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 15:58:42 +0200 sgehwolf 8073139: PPC64: User-visible arch directory and os.arch value on ppc64le cause issues with Java tooling changeset | files
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 10:07:48 +0100 dmarkov 8210891: Remove unused extutil.h from JDK8u sources changeset | files
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 06:11:12 -0700 robm Added tag jdk8u202-b00 for changeset 6d8d269ee313 changeset | files
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 07:42:12 -0400 sgehwolf 8207057: No debug info for assembler files changeset | files
Thu, 06 Sep 2018 15:15:38 +0100 aph 8210423: Backport of 8034788 breaks GCC version detection changeset | files
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 09:23:15 -0700 kevinw 8209002: 8u192 installed exe and dll files have wrong file version changeset | files
Thu, 04 Apr 2019 17:11:46 +0800 aoqi Added tag mips64el-jdk8u192-b14 for changeset 44110240e002 changeset | files
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 15:57:25 +0800 aoqi #8441 start of release updates for Loongson OpenJDK 8.1.1 mips64el-jdk8u192-b14 changeset | files
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 11:59:21 +0800 aoqi Added tag mips64el-jdk8u192-b13 for changeset 64a3eeabf6e5 changeset | files
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 11:47:57 +0800 aoqi Merge mips64el-jdk8u192-b13 changeset | files
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 10:24:47 +0100 aefimov Merge jdk8u192-b12 changeset | files
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 21:49:41 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b11 for changeset 2199d624d9e5 jdk8u191-b12 changeset | files
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 22:42:49 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b11 for changeset 5d4431231254 changeset | files
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 19:46:50 +0100 aefimov Merge jdk8u192-b11 changeset | files
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 05:12:23 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b25 for changeset 58ce5d3a1323 jdk8u191-b11 changeset | files
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 05:47:43 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b25 for changeset 940952a0d50f changeset | files
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 14:11:04 +0100 aefimov Merge jdk8u192-b25 changeset | files
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 01:37:42 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b10 for changeset 7d04f40e401d jdk8u191-b25 changeset | files
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 17:28:42 +0100 aefimov Added tag jdk8u192-b10 for changeset 15cc8dfafe99 changeset | files
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 16:13:34 +0100 aph 8210423: Backport of 8034788 breaks GCC version detection jdk8u192-b10 changeset | files
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 17:28:01 +0100 aefimov 8210658: Remove and retag jdk8u192-b10 tag in source repository changeset | files
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 04:34:57 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b10 for changeset 34976d70945f changeset | files
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 20:33:26 +0100 aefimov Merge changeset | files
Fri, 07 Sep 2018 10:18:54 +0100 dmarkov 8210431: Complete backport of libpng 1.6.35 TPRM jdk8u191-b10 changeset | files
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 15:35:26 +0100 alitvinov Merge changeset | files
Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:23:19 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b09 for changeset 4c2d3b4689ab changeset | files
Wed, 05 Sep 2018 01:20:30 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b09 for changeset d7057bcda329 changeset | files
Tue, 04 Sep 2018 17:30:24 +0100 kevinw 8209002: 8u192 installed exe and dll files have wrong file version jdk8u192-b09 changeset | files
Mon, 03 Sep 2018 14:54:58 +0100 alitvinov Merge changeset | files
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 11:16:49 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b08 for changeset e5404b63db4a jdk8u191-b09 changeset | files
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 12:24:34 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b08 for changeset 8f51ed70d933 changeset | files
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 18:51:15 +0100 alitvinov Merge jdk8u192-b08 changeset | files
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 10:12:41 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b07 for changeset 2b457fbca0fc jdk8u191-b08 changeset | files
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 13:08:40 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b07 for changeset b96c7dda62da changeset | files
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 17:56:45 +0100 aefimov Merge jdk8u192-b07 changeset | files
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 11:26:35 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b06 for changeset a8e49c4cae5e jdk8u191-b07 changeset | files
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 13:42:11 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b06 for changeset b88b6acd0e11 changeset | files
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 12:17:29 +0100 aefimov Merge jdk8u192-b06 changeset | files
Wed, 08 Aug 2018 07:43:51 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b05 for changeset 9eb563f60795 jdk8u191-b06 changeset | files
Mon, 06 Aug 2018 21:40:40 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b05 for changeset 8ea6a32042c6 changeset | files
Fri, 03 Aug 2018 19:06:58 +0100 aefimov Merge jdk8u192-b05 changeset | files
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 07:54:31 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b04 for changeset 25e7fdd40996 jdk8u191-b05 changeset | files
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 11:04:11 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b03 for changeset 99395ddbb670 jdk8u191-b04 changeset | files
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 05:37:58 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b02 for changeset d6007fa4ffae jdk8u191-b03 changeset | files
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 18:06:43 +0100 alitvinov Merge jdk8u191-b02 jdk8u201-b00 changeset | files
Thu, 05 Jul 2018 00:59:24 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b01 for changeset c87c3a9a789e changeset | files
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 tip

mercurial