Mon, 11 Nov 2019 11:48:39 +0800 aoqi Added tag mips64el-jdk8u232-b10 for changeset daa47f8cf745 default tip changeset | files
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 20:29:44 +0800 aoqi Merge mips64el-jdk8u232-b10 changeset | files
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 07:17:37 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u232-b08 for changeset 7aea873d47e1 changeset | files
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 01:15:51 +0000 valeriep 8226607: Inconsistent info between pcsclite.md and MUSCLE headers jdk8u232-b08 changeset | files
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 06:13:43 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u232-b07 for changeset 54af8189b95d changeset | files
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 18:07:06 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u232-b06 for changeset aa1559aa1f70 jdk8u232-b07 changeset | files
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 15:20:08 -0400 zgu 8217676: Upgrade libpng to 1.6.37 jdk8u232-b06 changeset | files
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 19:40:31 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u232-b05 for changeset 2cd484c5b7f8 changeset | files
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 17:51:13 +0100 aleonard 8217896: Make better use of LCPUs when building on AIX jdk8u232-b05 changeset | files
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 02:50:53 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u232-b04 for changeset 9611ccdff5fe changeset | files
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 00:10:59 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u232-b03 for changeset c5ca527b0afd jdk8u232-b04 changeset | files
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 03:43:54 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u232-b02 for changeset ef851705e3e1 jdk8u232-b03 changeset | files
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 14:01:57 +0200 sgehwolf 8222737: [TESTBUG] Allow for tier 1 like testing in OpenJDK 8u jdk8u232-b02 changeset | files
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 16:23:25 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u232-b01 for changeset ef88239d3d16 changeset | files
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 03:18:35 +0100 andrew 8223219: Backport of JDK-8199552 to OpenJDK 8 leads to duplicate -fstack-protector flags, overriding --with-extra-cflags jdk8u232-b01 changeset | files
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 21:18:48 +0100 andrew Merge changeset | files
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 20:41:44 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u232-b00 for changeset 8f29b4acc5d2 changeset | files
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 22:10:09 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u222-ga for changeset eeeabadc6bf0 changeset | files
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:03:15 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u222-b10 for changeset eeeabadc6bf0 changeset | files
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 20:15:27 +0800 aoqi Added tag mips64el-jdk8u222-b12 for changeset 9ab1212dc980 changeset | files
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 12:40:04 +0800 aoqi Added tag mips64el-jdk8u222-b11 for changeset f4b08401e50d mips64el-jdk8u222-b12 changeset | files
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 18:49:45 +0800 aoqi Merge mips64el-jdk8u222-b11 changeset | files
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 03:53:24 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u222-b09 for changeset 81dd104fa959 jdk8u222-b10 jdk8u222-ga changeset | files
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 20:58:01 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u222-b08 for changeset 945f4ae40e43 jdk8u222-b09 changeset | files
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 19:09:21 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u222-b07 for changeset f321c0bb9fb3 jdk8u222-b08 changeset | files
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 13:46:37 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u222-b06 for changeset f0f617923ceb jdk8u222-b07 changeset | files
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 04:47:54 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u222-b05 for changeset 8f29b4acc5d2 jdk8u222-b06 changeset | files
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 04:09:29 +0100 stooke 8193830: Xalan Update: Xalan Java 2.7.2 jdk8u222-b05 jdk8u232-b00 changeset | files
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 03:15:05 +0100 stooke 8210886: Remove references in xwindows.md to non-existent files. changeset | files
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 16:57:21 -0700 serb 8220495: Update GIFlib library to the 5.1.8 changeset | files
Tue, 28 May 2019 18:50:01 +0200 rkennke 8218020: Fix version number in mesa.md 3rd party legal file changeset | files
Thu, 23 May 2019 04:04:57 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u222-b04 for changeset 4e53c50e441a changeset | files
Fri, 17 May 2019 18:53:21 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u222-b03 for changeset 2618046271a4 jdk8u222-b04 changeset | files
Fri, 17 May 2019 07:41:39 +0100 clanger 8213213: Remove src/java.desktop/unix/classes/sun/awt/X11/keysym2ucs.h jdk8u222-b03 changeset | files
Fri, 10 May 2019 18:15:19 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u222-b02 for changeset 3a2c8d0a600d changeset | files
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 14:23:21 +0200 sgehwolf 8210416: [linux] Poor StrictMath performance due to non-optimized compilation jdk8u222-b02 changeset | files
Wed, 01 May 2019 06:16:32 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u222-b01 for changeset 84adf64edebb changeset | files
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 17:11:43 +0100 stooke 8222975: Fix 'release' file to reflect actual repo checkin used to compile JDK jdk8u222-b01 changeset | files
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 05:11:57 +0100 andrew Merge changeset | files
Thu, 04 Apr 2019 08:01:35 -0700 kevinw 8221789: make reconfigure broken (jdk8u only) changeset | files
Mon, 01 Apr 2019 14:28:36 +0200 clanger Merge changeset | files
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 17:51:45 +0000 ihse 8192854: FONTCONFIG_CFLAGS missing from spec.gmk.in changeset | files
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 08:46:00 +0100 clanger Merge changeset | files
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 08:41:55 +0100 clanger Added tag jdk8u222-b00 for changeset 5af73acc6b6c changeset | files
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 21:59:20 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u212-ga for changeset 5218ef8ea6c3 changeset | files
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 17:33:58 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u212-b04 for changeset d43cf567cf72 changeset | files
Wed, 03 Apr 2019 05:14:53 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u212-b03 for changeset 5218ef8ea6c3 jdk8u212-b04 changeset | files
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 18:40:51 +0800 aoqi Added tag mips64el-jdk8u212-b05 for changeset 5e59cea34a7a changeset | files
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 10:55:48 +0800 aoqi #10014 start of release updates for Loongson OpenJDK 8.1.4 mips64el-jdk8u212-b05 changeset | files
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 14:52:03 +0800 aoqi #9494 start of release updates for Loongson OpenJDK 8.1.3 changeset | files
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 18:11:24 +0800 aoqi Added tag mips64el-jdk8u212-b04 for changeset 2e38e8d106de changeset | files
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 20:37:44 +0800 aoqi Merge mips64el-jdk8u212-b04 changeset | files
Mon, 01 Apr 2019 14:26:24 +0200 clanger Added tag jdk8u212-b02 for changeset 7480582c7fdc jdk8u212-b03 jdk8u212-ga changeset | files
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 15:08:03 +0000 simonis 8189761: COMPANY_NAME, IMPLEMENTOR, BUNDLE_VENDOR, VENDOR, but no configure flag jdk8u212-b02 changeset | files
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 16:32:54 +0000 mr 8193764: Cannot set COMPANY_NAME when configuring a build changeset | files
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 08:33:19 +0100 clanger Added tag jdk8u212-b01 for changeset 5af73acc6b6c changeset | files
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 17:19:15 +0000 andrew 8220397: REGRESSION: JDK-8036003 backport regresses no_strip builds jdk8u212-b01 jdk8u222-b00 changeset | files
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 01:06:50 +0000 andrew Added tag jdk8u212-b00 for changeset 3a2209a0e9c9 changeset | files
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 09:52:35 -0700 kevinw 8217305: Missing 0 in java.dll file version cause issues with patch management software changeset | files
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 13:11:07 -0700 prr 8170681: Remove fontconfig header files from JDK source tree changeset | files
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip

mercurial