name
jdk8-mips64-public
description
openjdk8
owner
Aoqi@loongson.cn
last change
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 12:40:04 +0800

Changes

Wed, 11 Sep 2019 12:40:04 +0800 aoqi Added tag mips64el-jdk8u222-b11 for changeset f4b08401e50d default tip changeset | files
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 18:49:45 +0800 aoqi Merge mips64el-jdk8u222-b11 changeset | files
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 03:53:24 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u222-b09 for changeset 81dd104fa959 changeset | files
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 20:58:01 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u222-b08 for changeset 945f4ae40e43 jdk8u222-b09 changeset | files
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 19:09:21 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u222-b07 for changeset f321c0bb9fb3 jdk8u222-b08 changeset | files
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 13:46:37 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u222-b06 for changeset f0f617923ceb jdk8u222-b07 changeset | files
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 04:47:54 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u222-b05 for changeset 8f29b4acc5d2 jdk8u222-b06 changeset | files
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 04:09:29 +0100 stooke 8193830: Xalan Update: Xalan Java 2.7.2 jdk8u222-b05 changeset | files
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 03:15:05 +0100 stooke 8210886: Remove references in xwindows.md to non-existent files. changeset | files
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 16:57:21 -0700 serb 8220495: Update GIFlib library to the 5.1.8 changeset | files
...

Tags

Thu, 05 Sep 2019 18:49:45 +0800 mips64el-jdk8u222-b11 changeset | changelog | files
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 20:58:01 +0100 jdk8u222-b09 changeset | changelog | files
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 19:09:21 +0100 jdk8u222-b08 changeset | changelog | files
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 13:46:37 +0100 jdk8u222-b07 changeset | changelog | files
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 04:47:54 +0100 jdk8u222-b06 changeset | changelog | files
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 04:09:29 +0100 jdk8u222-b05 changeset | changelog | files
Fri, 17 May 2019 18:53:21 +0100 jdk8u222-b04 changeset | changelog | files
Fri, 17 May 2019 07:41:39 +0100 jdk8u222-b03 changeset | changelog | files
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 14:23:21 +0200 jdk8u222-b02 changeset | changelog | files
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 17:11:43 +0100 jdk8u222-b01 changeset | changelog | files
...

Bookmarks

...
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 12:40:04 +0800 9ab1212dc980 default changeset | changelog | files
...

mercurial