name
jdk8-mips64-public
description
openjdk8
owner
Aoqi@loongson.cn
last change
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 14:52:03 +0800

Changes

Fri, 05 Jul 2019 14:52:03 +0800 aoqi #9494 start of release updates for Loongson OpenJDK 8.1.3 default tip changeset | files
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 18:11:24 +0800 aoqi Added tag mips64el-jdk8u212-b04 for changeset 2e38e8d106de changeset | files
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 20:37:44 +0800 aoqi Merge mips64el-jdk8u212-b04 changeset | files
Mon, 01 Apr 2019 14:26:24 +0200 clanger Added tag jdk8u212-b02 for changeset 7480582c7fdc changeset | files
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 15:08:03 +0000 simonis 8189761: COMPANY_NAME, IMPLEMENTOR, BUNDLE_VENDOR, VENDOR, but no configure flag jdk8u212-b02 changeset | files
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 16:32:54 +0000 mr 8193764: Cannot set COMPANY_NAME when configuring a build changeset | files
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 08:33:19 +0100 clanger Added tag jdk8u212-b01 for changeset 5af73acc6b6c changeset | files
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 17:19:15 +0000 andrew 8220397: REGRESSION: JDK-8036003 backport regresses no_strip builds jdk8u212-b01 changeset | files
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 01:06:50 +0000 andrew Added tag jdk8u212-b00 for changeset 3a2209a0e9c9 changeset | files
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 09:52:35 -0700 kevinw 8217305: Missing 0 in java.dll file version cause issues with patch management software changeset | files
...

Tags

Wed, 03 Jul 2019 20:37:44 +0800 mips64el-jdk8u212-b04 changeset | changelog | files
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 15:08:03 +0000 jdk8u212-b02 changeset | changelog | files
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 17:19:15 +0000 jdk8u212-b01 changeset | changelog | files
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 10:42:40 +0000 jdk8u212-b00 changeset | changelog | files
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 01:50:30 +0000 jdk8u202-b26 changeset | changelog | files
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 12:46:56 -0800 jdk8u201-b26 changeset | changelog | files
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 22:55:52 +0000 jdk8u202-b25 changeset | changelog | files
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 12:37:03 -0800 jdk8u201-b25 changeset | changelog | files
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 09:32:53 -0800 jdk8u201-b79 changeset | changelog | files
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 13:28:35 +0800 mips64el-jdk8u202-b10 changeset | changelog | files
...

Bookmarks

...
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 14:52:03 +0800 32013b8b5927 default changeset | changelog | files
...

mercurial